Bump Day: My World of Warcraft Heroes

Standard

With the launch of Warlords of Draenor tomorrow morning I have created a page which lists all of my current level 90 characters. You can check that page out here.

misfight_portal_mop

It was a hard decision, but I have decided that my main character for the expansion will be Beefyshield the Tauren Warrior. Depending on how fast the leveling goes on my main I will also be playing through the Alliance side of things on Chexter the Human Paladin.

Unfortunately, I have to get to work really early tomorrow so I will have to wait until I get home from work to join in on the leveling fun.

Leave a Reply

